Learn the secrets of successful freelancers!

  • Win higher-paying jobs! 
  • Avoid over-demanding clients!
  • Stop making simple freelancer mistakes!
Six Secrets of Successful Freelancers PDF

I respect your email privacy and will never sell or give away your information.

James B.

Wilmington, Delaware

I'm proud of what my reviews from previous clients during my 9 months of part-time freelance work on Upwork. Here are some statistics about my performance and what my clients had to say...

Stats About My Copywriting Performance
  • Maintained a 100% job success score with an average 5 out of 5 star rating.
  • Completed a variety of copywriting, article writing, and digital marketing services for over 20 clients which included both small business owners and large corporations.
  • Earned $100 per hour with my final client before gaining full-time employment.
Want to duplicate my freelancing success? Download Six Secrets of Successful Freelancers and learn the step-by-step process I used to grow my business!

Work history and testimonial feedback

3,000 words around our survey on successful students
May 2018
James delivers quality work on-time and quickly. He also followed directions well and was able to address our detailed SEO needs in every article. It was a pleasure working with him.

$400.00
Fixed-price


Seeking writer for grammar article on word types (i.e. verbs, conjunctions, etc.) SEO exp a plus
Jan 2018 - May 2018
Went above and beyond and did research on his own to make sure our detailed articles were interesting, accurate, and delivered on-time. James is amazing.

$4,290.00
Fixed-price


Creative Social Media Post Developer and Writer
Apr 2018 - May 2018

$350.00
Fixed-price


Advertorial/Pre-sell article writer about Skincare/beauty
Apr 2018 - May 2018
No feedback given

$683.33
$100.00 / hr
7 hours


Growing gift business needs talented writer to explain services/equipment/biz model for new website
Apr 2018
I'm speechless! Hands down the most professional freelancers I've encountered on Upwork. All around, just a great guy to work with. I look forward to working with him again. Super talented!

$1,150.00
Fixed-price


Creative and Daring Writer Needed For Blog/Web Content
Feb - Apr 2018
Highly recommend James! Great writer and understands deadlines and message/tone very clearly. Hire James! You won't regret it.

$700.00
Fixed-price


Conversion Copywriting
Feb 2018
James provided me with a ton of valuable information and feedback even before he was hired, which i thought was unbelievable. He provided an excellent product, and in a very short period of time!

$150.00
Fixed-price


SEO Copywriting for Website
Feb 2018
James is a great Seo writer got the job done within a day. great job james thanks for all the help... Highly recommended, will hire again.

$60.00
Fixed-price

View more reviews on my Upwork profile! (not working? Upwork makes inactive accounts private. Message me and I can activate it, although I'm currently not using the platform.)